Happy 5 Months Baby Boy!

I cannot begin to explain the joy and excitement (and a lot of exhaustion) these last 5 months have brought to my life. You didn’t think you could possibly love anything more than your family and then you start your own and it’s a completely different kind of love. Oliver and Jeremy are my world and I really can’t imagine my life any other way. It’s been a rough adjustment, some jealously towards others who get to sleep whenever they are tired, but I love my life.

Happy 5 months Ollie Bear!

On another note…

This was our beautiful tree just last week…

And this is our once beautiful tree today…

 

 

Leave a Reply

