Prepping for the holidays…

Last night I went over to my mom’s house and took over 200 pictures of Oliver in front of her Christmas tree. Overboard? Yes…but we had such a good time doing it! He made us giggle so much. For the most part, I think he was a bit overwhelmed by all the bright lights and my camera flashing away. We gave him a candy cane to hold onto and that seemed to occupy him. He loved chewing on it, even though it was wrapped in plastic. I’m starting to think those teeth of his are never going to come in.

Today we are going to get his picture taken with Santa Claus! I am so excited to see how he reacts. He’ll probably just look at him with those big eyes of his and study him. I want him to pout his lips because I think that would be a precious 1st Christmas picture =)

Leave a Reply

