Dream Careers…

I have 2 dream careers I would love to eventually take on…granted if the economy were better…

1. Interior Decorator

2. Photographer

I love decorating, even though my house definitely doesn’t look like it. I could look at interior decorating magazines all day long and never get bored. I love looking on Flickr at all of the photos of people’s homes. I’m a sucker for country houses, with some modern flare. If I could, I’d buy an older home and renovate it. I love kitchens!!

I love photography…I want to learn more about it though. When I go back to school in the fall I’m definitely minoring in photography. I would love to shoot weddings and portraits. Ah, to do the last five years all over again…only if somehow I’d still end up meeting Jeremy and having little Oliver…I would! I could kick myself for not taking school seriously when it was just me, myself, and I. Haha…it’s going to be quite a challenge balancing a baby boy, school, and being a wife! I look forward to it though. I want to make sure Oliver never goes without something he needs. I want to make a good life for him and for Jeremy as well.

All this talk about the future motivates me!

Leave a Reply

