My little clown…

I can’t take credit for him being a goofball. I don’t know if that’s just something he was blessed with or what…but Oliver has this ability to make people laugh. He dances, shows people his belly button all the time, makes funny faces, laughs when he fizzles (farts), makes fart noises with his mouth, walks like an old man, drunk man, walks like he’s ducking under a low underpass. He loves giving kisses to Mommy and Daddy, sitting on Daddy’s lap, hugging every single dog he comes in contact with, offers his snacks to us. I love him more than anything in this world. His smile and laughter brightens my day. As a mother, I feel honored to have such a sweet and lovable little boy. I can’t believe I got so lucky!

i.e.- tonight we went to visit with my Papoo and Betty. He had everyone laughing with his quirky little mannerisms and facial expressions. I think his expressions are what get me every time! I will leave you with a few…

and to think this was him exactly a year ago!

 

 

Leave a Reply

