Full steam ahead…

I’ve been doing great on Weight Watcher’s for the past 3 weeks. I’ve managed to lose 8lbs and I’m still feeling pretty motivated. I tried out Zumba today and OMG…I don’t have a dancing bone in my body. I can’t keep a beat and I just look like a total idiot, but I’m going to keep trying and see if I get any better. So anyway, I’m pretty happy to be losing this weight I’ve kept around way past the “Okay I’ve had a baby” grace period.

I also went outside with my little man and took some fall pictures of him in our backyard. We have this one big tree and it unleashed a massive amount of yellow and orange leaves this week. So pretty!

I can’t believe how fast he is growing up on me. Watching a human start out at 8lbs 10oz *and basically a blob* to seeing that same human being only 17 months later laughing, talking, and walking is crazy. He is our little comedian. =)

I love when he does this! He’s so affectionate…melts my heart!

Leave a Reply

