Getting my Merry Christmas on!

Last night I decided to start making some things for Christmas. I’ve been bitten by the DIY craft bug in the last year and it’s just something I really enjoy doing after Ollie goes to sleep. So last night I stayed up until almost 3 putting together some picture frames, stitching some embroidery, etc etc etc. I’ll just post some pictures to show you all the crap I did. Haha =) All our family room needs now is a Christmas tree and tons of little lights!

Leave a Reply

