Practice.

Today I got up early and went with Jeremy’s cousin, Rachel, and aunt, Beth, to look at bridesmaid dresses. Rachel is getting married at the end of June so six of her friends were there to try on their dresses. Jeremy wanted me to go to get some practice at taking candid pictures. Also, if I ever get ballsy enough to add “wedding” to my photography list then that could be something the bride might want captured for a scrap book or memory book. If I ever get invited to something like that again, I’ll make sure I ask the girls to pose before going on to the next dress. I just didn’t want to be too disruptive by asking to take their pictures every few seconds. Here are a few from today…

After that, Jeremy and I went out for our favorite drinks from Starbucks…Chai Tea Frapps! Yum!

Leave a Reply

