I love my family.

What is with the face, Oliver!?

I went over to my Dad’s to visit and see my brother for the first time since he’s been back from Ecuador. I brought Ollie inside first and let my sister watch him while I went back out to the van to get his eating chair. When I came back inside, Kelly told me Brent brought Oliver upstairs, so the pictures above are what I saw when I walked in Brent’s bedroom. Ollie skyping with Luci in Ecuador =)  It’s so neat knowing my brother is going to become a dad soon. Only 3 months left! He’s so cute with Ollie. He brought everyone back goodies from Ecuador. I love them!

Leave a Reply

