Happy Valentine’s Day!

I know this is a silly holiday, but I went ahead and planned something special for Jeremy. When he asked me what I wanted for Valentine’s Day I told him nothing. He’s seriously gotten me so much already and I wanted to make this day special for him. I didn’t spend a whole lot, but I don’t think you need to. I got him a movie on Blu-Ray, a box of chocolates, and I made him some pancakes this morning with a special message written with love =) I hope everyone else had a wonderful day today! My dad got all of us a gift card to Outback so he just asked that all of us could go at the same time. How sweet!

 

Leave a Reply

