Catch Up…

A lot has happened since the last time I updated, so let’s play catch up!

I shot my first wedding!

My newborn son is no longer a baby…He actually just turned TWO! I don’t know how or when this happened…

I’ve been babysitting Miss Aubrey…

Living Life…

 

On Tuesday, Jeremy and I are taking Oliver on his first trip to the zoo! I know he’ll love it because he’s pretty much obsessed with all things animal related. Things are calm, quiet, and nice. It’s going to be a very peaceful summer…with a possibility of even tagging along with Jeremy’s parents to the beach in July. I might be shooting a wedding the day before we are supposed to leave, so I’ll be exhausted!

Leave a Reply

